Skip to content

Message in a bottle

February 7, 2012
tags: ,
by

Over the last couple of months, I have acquired some new skeins of sock weight yarn. While I know that the thought of me buying more yarn is shocking, in my defense, two of the skeins were free and two of them were from yarn clubs. These yarns haven’t gone into the stash yet, and instead were sitting in the basket I have in my bedroom. Last night, while I was looking for a needle, I got a good look at those new yarns.

Part of me thinks there is a pattern here. Could there be something on my mind that is subconsciously manifesting itself in my yarn choices? Whatever could it be?

Oh. Well. That explains that.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

